Because even freaks and creeps need to eat and clean.

It’s 2017.  New year, new writing project.  You may already be familiar with my other blog This is a Working Title. where I post about my adventures with music, but this year has brought with it new and changing financial situations that mean a lot less time on the road and a lot more time at home.

 

PS. This also serves as a way for me to remember all the wacky recipes I come up with but never write down and then people are like “But Katt, how you do dis?” and I’m like like “idk put stuff in a pan and then add more stuff and then food”.

Leave a Reply

